Hours & Locations

East Hartford Office - Main
92 Pitkin Street
E. Hartford, CT 06108
Phone 860-291-0345
Fax 860-282-5819
Email ehfcu@afncu.com
Lobby Hours
Mon, Tue, & Fri

9:00am – 4:00pm

Wed 11:00am - 4:00pm
 
Thu 10:00am – 6:00pm
Trumbull Office - Temporarily Closed
45 Commerce Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
Phone 203-381-3800
Fax 203-381-3300
Email trumbull@afncu.com
Lobby Hours
Mon, Tue, Thu & Fri 9:00am – 4:30pm
Wed Noon – 4:30pm
   
East Haven Office-Temporarily Restricted
250 Main St., Lower Level
East Haven, CT 06512
Phone 203-469-8134
Fax 203-469-4720
Email ehaven@afncu.com
Lobby Hours
Mon, Tue 12:00pm – 4:30pm
Wed Closed
Thur, Fri 1:00pm - 4:30pm
North Haven Office
127 Washington Ave.
East Building 2nd Floor
North Haven, CT 06473
Phone 203-239-0346
Fax 203-234-2867
Email  
Lobby Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00am – 3:00pm
   
   
Fairfield Office - Temporarily Restricted
Fairfield University Gonzaga Hall
Fairfield, CT 06824
Phone 203-254-4161
Fax 203-254-4207
Email fairfield@afncu.com
Lobby Hours
Mon, Tue, Thu & Fri 8:30am – 4:30pm
Wed Closed
Lunch Hours 1:15-1:45 pm
Rogers Office - Temporarily Closed
1 Technology Drive
Rogers, CT 06263
Phone 860-779-5528
Fax 860-774-5037
Email Rogers@afncu.com
Lobby Hours
Mon, Tue, Thu, & Fri 8:00am – 4:00pm
Wed  Closed
   
Jonesboro Office 
2407 Quality Way
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone 870-910-1194
Fax 870-910-1149
Email jonesboro@afncu.com
Lobby Hours
Mon, Tue, Thu & Fri 7:00am – 4:00pm
Wed Closed
Lunch Hours  1:15- 1:45 pm
Danbury Office - Temporarily Closed
*No Public Access Available
Limited To Cartus Employees Only
Phone 203-205-8330
Email Danbury@afncu.com
Lobby Hours
Mon, Tue, Thu & Fri 9:00am – 4:30pm
Wed Closed
Lunch Hours 1:15  - 1:45pm