Locations & Hours

East Hartford, CT

Contact

P: 860.291.0345
F: 860.282.5819
E: Ehfcu@afncu.com

Address

92 Pitkin Street
E. Hartford, CT 06108
VIEW MAP

Lobby Hours

M, T, F: 9am – 4pm
W: 11am – 4pm
TH: 10am – 6pm

North Haven, CT

Contact

P: 203.239.0346
F: 203.234.2867
E: memberservices@afncu.com

Address

127 Washington Ave
East Building, 1st Floor
North Haven, CT 06473
VIEW MAP

Lobby Hours

M, T, TH, F: 9am – 4pm
W: 11am – 5pm

Groton, CT

Contact

P: 860.446.4121
F: 860.446.4124
E: groton@afncu.com

Address

44 Plaza Court
Groton, CT 06340
VIEW MAP

Lobby Hours

M, T, TH, F: 8am – 4pm
W: 10am – 5pm

Trumbull, CT

Contact

P: 203.469.8134
E: trumbull@afncu.com

Address

45 Commerce Drive
Trumbull, CT 06611
VIEW MAP

Lobby Hours 

M, T, TH: 9am – 4:30pm
W: 11am -4:30pm
F: 9am – 2pm
LUNCH: 1pm – 1:30pm

Stamford, CT

Contact

P: 203.964.1229
F: 203.357.8121
E:stamford@afncu.com

Address

2001 W Main Street
Suite 165
Stamford, CT 06902
VIEW MAP

Lobby Hours

M, T, W, Th, F : 8:00am – 3:00pm

Fairfield, CT

Contact

P: 203.254.4161
F: 203.254.4207
E: fairfield@afncu.com

Address

Fairfield University Media Center
Fairfield, CT 06824
VIEW MAP

Lobby Hours 

M, T, Th, F: 8:30am – 4:30pm
W: CLOSED
LUNCH: 1:15pm -1:45pm

Hartford, CT (CT Transit Dept.)

Contact

P: 860.244.9344
F: 860.247.3419
E: Hartford@afncu.com

Address

*No Public Access
Limited to CT Transit Employees
VIEW MAP

Lobby Hours

M, T, F: 8:45am – 2:45pm
W: CLOSED
Th: 8:45pm – 5:00pm
Lunch: 2:45pm – 3:30pm

Jonesboro, AR

Contact

P: 870.558.5820
F: 870.932.0839
E: jonesboro@afncu.com

Address

*No Public Access
2407 Quality Way
Jonesboro, AR 72401
VIEW MAP

Lobby Hours

M, T, TH, F: 7:00am – 4:00pm
W: CLOSED
LUNCH: 1:15pm -1:45pm

The following branches have been closed permanently. E-mails are active and monitored each day.

Danbury, CT

E: memberservices@afncu.com

East Haven, CT

E: memberservices@afncu.com

NMLS#: 619401
Routing/AB Number: 211192309